Friday, 30 August 2013

Aircel Customer Care Number

Aircel




Customer helpline number  of Aircel:
121 (for Aircel users)
From Other Cell Users : 91 9716012345
Toll Free Number for Complaint/Request – 198 (toll free)
Customerhelplinenumber for Portability – 9716397163

Customer helpline number Mumbai:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9768012345
E-mail: care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Maharashtra:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9762012345
E-mail: care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Rajasthan:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9782012345
E-mail: care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Orissa:
Postpaid: 9853098530
Prepaid: 9853012345
E-mail: care.orissa@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number UP East:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9807012345
E-mail: care.upeast@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number UP West:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9808012345
E-mail: care.upwest@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Tamil Nadu:
Postpaid: 98422 12345
Prepaid: 98420 12345
E-mail: care.tn@aircel.co.in

Customer helpline number Andhra Pradesh:
Prepaid & Postpaid : 9700012345
E-mail: care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Assam:
Postpaid: 9854098540
Prepaid: 9854012345
E-mail: care.assam@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Bihar:
Prepaid: 9852012345
E-mail: care.bihar@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Chennai:
Postpaid: 98410 12345
Prepaid: 98410 56789
E-mail: talktoaircel@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Delhi:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9716012345
E-mail: care.delhi@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Gujarat:
Prepaid/Postpaid: 9722012345
E-mail: care.gujarat@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Himachal Pradesh:
Prepaid: 9857012345
E-mail: care.hp@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Haryana:
Prepaid: 9802012345
E-mail: care.haryana@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Karnataka:
Prepaid: 9738012345
E-mail: care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Kerala:
Prepaid: 9809012345
E-mail: care.kerala@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Kolkata:
Prepaid: 9804012345
E-mail: care.kolkata@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Mumbai:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9768012345
E-mail: care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Maharashtra:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9762012345
E-mail: care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Rajasthan:
Prepaid / Postpaid: 9782012345
E-mail: care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
 
Customer helpline number Orissa:
Postpaid: 9853098530
Prepaid: 9853012345
E-mail: care.orissa@aircel.co.in