Thursday, 22 May 2014

Eenadu Epaper enquiries contact

Digital Marketing enquiries contact: 9000180611, 040-23318181
Eenadu Epaper E-Mail Support : marketing@eenadu.net
Eenadu Epaper MUMBAI Office Address:
Unit No.2, 1st Floor ,VICTORIA HOUSE,
Opp Bombay Dyeing,(Above DNA Office),
PANDURANGA BUDHKAR MARG,
LOWER PAREL ,Mumbai – 400013,
Ph:24982498.
Contact Person: Mr.Sandesh Mokal
Cell No: 9819159897,
Email sandesh@ushodayaebusiness.net
Eenadu Epaper KOLKATA Office Address:
Sabherwal House ,
4th Floor 55B Mirza Ghalib Street ,
Kolkatta – 700 016. Tel : 40061385,
Tele Fax: 30228347 , 22277811.
Contact Person: Mr.Sourav
Cell No: 98301 74001
Email: sauravroy@eenadu.net
Eenadu Epaper DELHI Office Address:
111-112, Arunachal Building,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001,
Tel/Fax (STD 011) 23753440/43.
Contact Person: Mr.Gopal
Cell No: 9810791512
Email: gopalkhati@eenadu.net
Eenadu Epaper BENGALURU Office Address:
44/2,1st & 2nd Floor ,
DICKENSON ROAD,Bengaluru560 42 ,
Ph.25599686; 25583805 / 9900021922.
Contact Person: Mr.Prakash,Cell:9742203848,
Email:prakash@eenadu.net
Eenadu Epaper CHENNAI Office Address:
C-10, Parsn Manere, 2nd Floor,602,
Anna salai, Mount Road,
Chennai- 06
Office:28270434 / 8754599978.
Contact Person: Ms.Varsha
Cell No: 9790157246
Email: varsha@eenadu.net
Eenadu.net Contact E-mail Address:
General Feedback : feedback1@eenadu.net
Editorial : editor@eenadu.net
Helpline : helpline@eenadu.net
Letters to the Editor : ceb@eenadu.net
Eenadu Epaper CORPORATE OFFICE:
Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.,
Eenadu Complex,Internet Dept, Somajiguda,Hyderabad -500082,
Contact Person: Mr.Mallanna
Cell No: 90001 80611 , 98488 80611
Tel: 040 23318181 ext:6624.
Email: mallanna.thota@eenadu.net