Friday, 16 May 2014

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800-266-0018
Hero MotoCorp Official Website: http://www.heromotocorp.com/



Hero MotoCorp Corporate & Registered Office Contact Details
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi – 110057, India.
Tel: +91-11-26142451, 26144121
Fax: +91-11-26143321, 26143198

Hero MotoCorp North Zone Contact Details

Hero MotoCorp North Zonal Head Office
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
F-126, Katwaria Sarai, Opp. Qutab Institutional Area,
New Delhi -110016, India.
Tel: +91-11-26533981-2, 47619300
Fax: +91-11-26533983
Email: delhi@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp North Zone Regional Offices Contact Details
Chandigarh
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
M/s.Hero MotoCorp Ltd .
S.C.O 367 – 368 , First Floor, Sector-34A ,
Chandigarh – 160022, India.
Tel: +91-172- 2623773 , 2623774 , 2623775
Fax: +91-172-2770780
Email: chandigarh@heromotocorp.com

Dehradun
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Hotel Mandakini Compound, 01, Haridwar Road,
Dehradun – 248 001, India.
Tel: +91-135-2724661-62
Fax: +91-135-2724663
Email: dehradun@heromotocorp.com

Jaipur
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
210, Ganpati Plaza, M.I. Road,
Jaipur – 302 001, India.
Tel: +91-141-2372476, 2361731
Fax: +91-141-2361252
Email: jaipur@heromotocorp.com

Lucknow
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Kisan Mandi Bhawan (Basement), Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow – 226 010, India.
Tel: +91-522-2721219, 2721220, 2721221
Fax: +91-522-2721223
Email: lucknow@heromotocorp.com

Varanasi
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
First Floor, S-20/51-G-B, Nepali Kothi, Varuna Bridge, Nadesar,
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh – 221002, India
Tel: +91-0542-2508440, 2508441
Fax: +91-0542-2508442
Email: varanasi@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp South Zonal Head Office Contact Details
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
No – 294, 2nd Floor, 6th Main,
Off 100 ft Road, HAL 2nd Stage,
Indira Nagar, Bangalore – 560038, India.
Tel: +91-80-25207258, 25207259, 25582436, 25321139
Fax: +91-80-25594036
Email: bangalore@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp South Zone Regional Offices Contact Details
Chennai
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
18/1(Old No. 30/1) PLN Complex,
Third Floor, Coronosmith Road, Gopalapuram,
Chennai – 600086, India.
Tel: +91-44-28350974, 28350975, 28350976
Fax: +91-44-28350977
Email: chennai@heromotocorp.com

Cochin
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
3-E2, Third Floor, Saniya Plaza, Mahakavi Bharathiyar Road,
Near K.S.R.T.C. Bus Stand, Cochin – 682 035, India.
Tel: +91-484-2374912, 2374503
Fax: +91-484-2350705
Email: cochin@heromotocorp.com

Coimbatore
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
723 A&B Thirumalai Tower, Door No. IV “C”, Avanashi Road,
Coimbatore – 641 018, India.
Tel: +91-422- 2200058, 2200061
Fax: +91-422-2211944
Email: coimbatore@heromotocorp.com

Hubli
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
First Floor
V A Kalburgi Mahalakshmi Mansion
Mandakini Hospital Road
New Cotton Market
Hubli – 580029,India
Phone : 0836 – 2269717/2361038
Email : hubli@heromotocorp.com

Hyderabad
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
3-6-475/3/B1, First Floor, Kalpavruksha Estates, Himayatnagar,
Hyderabad – 500 029, India.
Tel: +91-40-27604140, 27604186
Fax: +91-40-55824340
Email: hyderabad@heromotocorp.com

Vijayawada
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
No. 306 & 307, Godavari Motors Complex, Opp. PWD Grounds,
M.G. Road, Vijayawada – 520 002, India.
Tel: +91-866-2576859
Fax: +91-866-2576860
Email: vijaywada@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp East Zonal Head Office Contact Details
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
3F, Neelamber Building, 28B, Shakespeare Sarani, Third Floor,
Kolkatta – 700 017, India.
Tel: +91-33-22810926 22810927, 22808922, 22811185
Fax: +91-33-22808923
Email: kolkata@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp East Zone Regional Offices Contact Details
Bhubaneswar
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
A/69, Mallick Commercial Complex, 1st Floor, Unit-III, Kharvela Nagar,
Bhubaneswar – 751 001, India.
Tel: +91-674-2575380, 2570011
Fax: +91-674-2530011
Email: bhubaneshwar@heromotocorp.com

Ranchi
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
208, Commerce Tower, Opp. G.E.L. Church Complex,
Main Road, Ranchi – 834 001, India.
Tel: +91-651-2330089, 2331399
Fax: +91-651-2330594
Email: ranchi@heromotocorp.com

Patna
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
201-Dukhan Ram Plaza, Opp.Ashina Towers, Exhibition Road,
Patna-800 001, India.
Tel: +91-0612-2500393 , 2500397
Email: patna@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp West Zonal Head Office Contact Details
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
15-A, Bhale Estate, Rear Wing, Third Floor, Pune-Mumbai Road,
Wakadewali, Pune – 411 003, India.
Tel: +91-20-67249900, 25512161, 56012990-91
Fax: +91-20-25511266
Email: pune@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp West Zone Regional Offices Contact Details
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
604, Gunjan Towers, Off Alembic-Gorwa Road,
Baroda – 390 023, India.
Tel: +91-265-2286569/2286570
Fax: +91-265-2286568
Email: baroda@heromotocorp.com

Bhopal
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Third Floor, Alankar Palace, Plot No. 11, Zone II, M.P. Nagar,
Bhopal – 462 011, India.
Tel: +91-755-4203160, 2553697, 4272429
Fax: +91-755-4272428 Email: bhopal@heromotocorp.com

Mumbai
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Classic Stripes House, Third Floor, 76/79, Makwana Lane,
Off. Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 059, India.
Tel: +91-22-28562071
Fax: +91-022-29258025 Email: mumbai@heromotocorp.com

Nagpur
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Ground Floor, Block No.2, Vishnu Vaibhav Complex, 222, Palm Road, Civil Lines,
Nagpur – 440 001, India.
Tel: +91-712-2545990-91, 3093808
Fax: +91-712-2545991 Email: nagpur@heromotocorp.com

Raipur
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Office No. 8, 1st Floor, Ashoka Millenium, Ring Road No. 1,
Raipur (C.G.) – 492 001, India.
Tel: +91-771-4034749/50
Email: raipur@heromotocorp.com

Rajkot
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
626, Sixth Floor, Star Plaza, Near Phoolchhab Chowk,
Rajkot – 360 001, India.
Tel: +91-281-2478233
Fax: +91-281-2448329
Email: rajkot@heromotocorp.com

Hero MotoCorp Manufacturing Plants Contact Details

HARIDWAR
Plot No.3, Sector-10, Ranipur IIE-SIDCUL,
Haridwar – 248001, India.
Tel: 01334-238500, 239514-16
Fax: 01334-239512-13

DHARUHERA
69 Km. Stone, Delhi-Jaipur Highway,
Dharuhera -122 100, Dist. Rewari (Haryana), India.
Tel: 01274-264000
Fax: 01274-267018

GURGAON
37 Km. Stone, Delhi-Jaipur Highway,
Sector-33, Gurgaon -122 001(Haryana), India.
Tel: 0124-2894200/2372123
Fax: 0124-2373141-42